Contact Information

 The School

Address 7211 96A Ave Edmonton AB T6B 1B5
Office Hours Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Phone 780.466.3312
Fax 780.758.3311
General Enquiries info@thewise.ca
Volunteering volunteer@thewise.ca
Enrollment enrollment@thewise.ca
Administrative Principal principal@thewise.ca
Pedagogical Principal pedagogy@thewise.ca

Enchanted Garden Store

Hours
Email store@thewise.ca

WESE Contacts

President president@wese.ca
VP 1 vp1@wese.ca
VP 2 vp2@wese.ca
Treasurer treasurer@wese.ca
Secretary secretary@wese.ca
WESE Enquiries info@wese.ca